Football

YAV SIFF FC 2020-21

YAV SIFF FC FIXTURES - 2020/21

Saturday, 12 Sep 2020

  St John’s Church Snod’s Edge AWAY
Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 Andy Walker Trophy Group B HOME Sunderland Samba
Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 Division 1 Blyth Family Church AWAY
Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 Andy Walker Trophy Group B HOME St Charles RC Church Gosforth
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 Andy Walker Trophy Group B United Reformed Church Roker AWAY
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 Division 1 HOME St Paul’s Ryhope
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 Division 1 HOME Jubilee Church Teesside
Saturday, 07 Nov 2020 Andy Walker Trophy Group B St Paul’s Ryhope AWAY
Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 Division 1 Heaton Saints AWAY
Saturday, 16 Jan 2021 Division 1 HOME United Reformed Church Roker
Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 Division 1 HOME St John’s Church Snod’s Edge
Saturday, 06 Feb 2021 NECFL League Cup Round 1 HOME United Reformed Church Roker
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 Division 1 HOME Blyth Family Church
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021 Division 1 St Paul’s Ryhope AWAY
Saturday, 13 Mar 2021 Division 1 Jubilee Church Teesside AWAY
Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 Division 1 HOME Heaton Saints
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 Division 1 United Reformed Church Roker AWAY

YAV SIFF FC Team Football Training starts this Saturday!

Date: Every Saturday starting from 04/July/2020

Time: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Location: Hudson Road Playing field, Hendon, Sunderland, SR1 2LR

 

Register your interest today by contacting:

Guljar A: 07402048840
  guljar@youngasianvoices.co.uk
  sportsacademy@youngasianvoices.co.uk
K. Ram: 07917003828 / 07496310734
  ram@youngasianvoices.co.uk
   

Alternatively, please fill the below form: 

YAV SIFF FC Registration Form